Order a print subscription
Search: 

Archive


Bail Bondsman Chesterfield VA
cover

Subscribe to our newsletter

About

About Us

Chesterfield Monthly was launched as a news and lifestyle magazine in April, 2012. An independent audit reported its circulation at 64,669 with 62,777 copies mailed to upscale households in Chesterfield County.

Chesterfield Monthly was the first magazine published by Local News, LLC. Henrico Monthly (www.henricomonthly.com) began publishing about a year later with an audited circulation of 50,344. Combined, the two magazines have a circulation over 115,000 or about three times the circulation of Richmond Magazine. That magazine does not have audited circulation.

The company’s first publication – the Chesterfield Observer – started in 1995 and is now the largest weekly circulation newspaper in Virginia. The latest audit reported 70,789, almost twice any other weekly paper in the Richmond metro. Its website is www.chesterfieldobserver.com.

For marketing and sales information, please contact VP of Sales, Carol McCracken at sales@LocalNewsLLC.com or (804) 545-7502.

Publisher: Frank McCracken
Publisher@LocalNewsLLC.com

Editor: Scott Bass
editor@LocalNewsLLC.com

Copy Editor: Joan Hughes

Creative Director: Jeff Bland
cm_graphics@LocalNewsLLC.com

VP of Sales: Carol McCracken
sales@LocalNewsLLC.com

Advertising Manager: Gregg Waldhauser
gwaldhauser@LocalNewsLLC.com

Advertising Sales:

Rick Christman
rchristman@localnewsllc.com

Brittany Cox
bcox@localnewsllc.com

Karen Evans
kevans@localnewsllc.com

Justin Lopus
jlopus@LocalNewsLLC.com

Tracy Williams
twilliams@LocalNewsLLC.com

Accounting Manager: Sandy Whiteside
accounting@LocalNewsLLC.com

Contributing writers: Anne Dalton, Rich
Griset, Donna C. Gregory, Jim McConnell,
Joan Tupponce

Photographers: Ash Daniel, Page Dowdy, James Haskins,
Jim McConnell, Jim Waggoner

Office hours: 9 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
P. O. Box 1616, Midlothian, VA 23113

www.chesterfieldmonthly.com
Published: Monthly
©2012 Chesterfield Monthly, LLC

Advertising display:
(804) 545-7502
sales@LocalNewsLLC.com

Circulation: 64,669

© 2017 Chesterfield Observer